Make a Difference

YOU can make a difference!

The flower market embodies what makes San Francisco special with its rich history & diversity. The San Francisco flower market supports growers, wholesalers, artist, minorities, small business owners, and hundreds of families and we pride ourselves in generating over 100 years of profitability for the city by the bay.

A move to the piers is bad for business, traffic, safety, quality of life and the environment.

We are asking for your help by sending a message to the city officials that the piers are not an acceptable temporary home for our flower market and to honor the signed agreement by moving it to 2000 Marin Street.

Together we can save our flower market!

Your voice matters, let it be heard!

Thank you

Mark Ferrell: mayormarkfarrell@sfgov.org

Supervisor Jane Kim : Jane.Kim@sfgov.org

London Breed : info@londonformayor.com

Art Agnos : artagnos@yahoo.com

Angela Alioto: getinvolved@aliotoformayor.com

Mark Leno : info@markleno.com

Economic Development Division : oewd@sfgov.org

Todd Rufo : Todd.Rufo@sfgov.org

Workforce Development Division : workforce.development@sfgov.org

Office of mall business : sbac@sfgov.org

Amy Farah Weiss : saintfrancischallenge@gmail.com

Hillary Ronen : Hillary.Ronen@sfgov.org

Malia Cohen : Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org

Rich Hillis-President San Francisco Planning Department : richhillissf@gmail.com

Myrna Melgar-Vice President San Francisco Planning Department: myrna.melgar@sfgov.org

Steve Wertheim, San Francisco Planning Department : steve.wertheim@sfgov.org 

Rodney Fong, San Francisco Planning Department : planning@rodneyfong.com

Joel Koppel, San Francisco Planning Department :
joel.koppel@sfgov.org

Kathrin Moore, San Francisco Planning Department :
kathrin.moore@sfgov.org

Dennis Richard : dennis.richards@sfgov.org